Say It Flowers
0
17 Louis Street Port Colborne, ON L3K 1C2
LOCAL: (647) 786-2222
Shop
Customer Reviews
Say It Flowers
Local Port Colborne, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the variety of flowers in my arrangement
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very nice boutique of flowers.
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Extremely kind and courteous. Say it flowers is one of the best and most reliable florists that I know. I felt they went above and beyond in so many ways, definitely I am ordering again.
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was exactly as advertised. No apparent issues with delivery. Would use service again
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were a gift and they were amazing! Over a week later, it was still gorgeous. Thank you so much for the great service and a quality product.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good service, Fresh Flowers
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful bouquet to my mom today. She was delighted! She was impressed with the boy who delivered to her door--he was extra friendly! And she commented that the presentation and wrapping were outstanding. She's thrilled, so I'm delighted. Bless you!
Say It FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2021, 8:53 pm

Thank you Caroline, we appreciate your kind words and we will love to serve you and your guest again soon.
Flower Delivery To Port Colborne, ON
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Say It Flowers
17 Louis Street
Port Colborne, ON. L3K 1C2
Local: (647) 786-2222

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl